Pictured above are five Presidents of the West Virginia Baptist Historical Society.

 Left to right:  Bill Withers, Jim Johnson, Roscoe Keeney, Truett Rogers, and David Sneed.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s